

## **ARCH List of Participants - 2004.1**

## 38th Actuarial Research Conference

## Names and Employers

George Argesanu, Ohio State University Alexandru Asimit, University of Western Ontario

Phelim Boyle, University of Waterloo Vytaras Brazauskas, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Robert Brown, University of Waterloo Jun Cai, University of Waterloo Maritina Castillo, University of New South Wales

Thomas Edwalds, Munich American Reassurance Co.

Edward Frees, University of Wisconsin Chuck Fuhrer, The Segal Company Richard Gorvett, University of Illinois Mary Hardy, University of Waterloo Jenher Jeng, Harmonic Financial Engineering

Bin Jiang, University of Waterloo Paul Joss, University of Calgary Adam Kolkiewicz, University of Waterloo Shyamal N.D. Kumar, ITAM Hyuk-Sung Kwon, University of Western Ontario

Edward Leung, University of Melbourne Yijia Lin, Georgia State University Richard London, University of Connecticut Etienne Marceau, University of Laval
Andreas Milidonis, Georgia State University
Kristen Moore, University of Michigan
Kristina Pavlova, University of Waterloo
Esther Portnoy, University of Illinois at
Urbana/Champaign
David Promislow, York University
Rocio Gomez Reyes, University of Waterloo
Jacques Rioux, SAS Institute
Marjorie Rosenberg, University of Wisconsin
David P.M. Scollnik, University of Calgary
Arnold Shapiro, Pennsylvania State
University
Elias Shiu, University of Iowa
Krupa Viswanathan, Temple University

Krupa Viswanathan, Temple University
Min-Ming Wen, University of Connecticut
Martina Wilhelm, ETH Zurich
Heath Windcliff, TD Securities
Julia Wirch, Heriot-Watt University
Carisa Yu, Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Yanyun Zhu, University of Illinois